Tauros Take 28 Into Pre-Season

(photo credit: Colin Thompson)


The Tauros' main camp has come to a close and Head Coach Marty Murray and his staff have settled on 28 players to go into the pre-season schedule with.  Teams are allowed to carry 30 players into the Combat Hockey North American Hockey League Showcase which kicks off the NAHL season.  After the showcase teams will be required to drop to 25 players.  Here are the 28 players who will go into the pre-season for the Tauros.



Denis Dalidovich

Tim Donohue

Ryan Doner

Brenden Gust

Joseph Hall

Justin Holliday

Wes Iverson

Jaden Martin

Jake McCann

Darren McCormick

Cody Milligan

Mason Morelli

Lucas Oliver

Beau Ricketts

Cameron Rowat

Payton Trammel



Matt Audette

Justin Bonanno

Jake Clifford

Joe Hockert

Connor Langfield

Cody Longie

Jake Maxson

Nick McCormack

Bryan McFarlane



Ben Myers

Tyler Parks

Ryan Ruck